Tell it to the Moon

“With freedom, books, flowers and the moon, who could not be happy?”
Oscar Wilde
.
To make a dream come true, tell it to the moon! Tell It to the Moon continues the story of Moonlight Dreamers Amber, Maali, Sky and Rose, who are not like everyone else and don’t want to be. After failing to find her surrogate mother, Amber is left unsure of who she is and what she wants to do; Maali’s spiritual faith is tested when her father becomes ill; Sky, previously home-schooled, struggles to adapt to the pressures of the school system; and after having found the courage to come out, Rose begins to pursue her dream of becoming a patissier. Once again the four girls band together to help one another overcome their individual challenges and fulfill their dreams in this fabulous and heart-warming celebration of friendship.
.
Praise for The Moonlight Dreamers…
.
‘Utterly charming through even the girls’ most challenging moments, the author’s portrayal of female friendship and self-empowerment is sublimely enriching, and the novel ends with a glorious sense that the girls’ journey is only just beginning: a lifetime of fortifying friendship and Moonlight Dreaming awaits.’ LoveReading.co.uk
.
‘A charming and inspirational story about friendship, dreams and being true to yourself.‘ Book Trust
.
Within the pages of The Moonlight Dreamers I lost myself, but is was within these pages that I found myself too. A sensational, unforgettable novel l that has stolen a piece of my heart. One of the best books I’ve ever had the pleasure of falling in love with.’ Blog of a Bookaholic
.
‘Out of all Curham’s books, this one is particularly gorgeous – and I’m not just talking about that beautiful cover. The only way I can think of to describe The Moonlight Dreamers is that it’s like a hug, and it’s absolutely perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Keris Stainton. A must-read.’ The Mile Long Bookshelf
.
Tell it to the Moon is out 3rd August 2017.
Pre-order your copy here.