The Moonlight Dreamers

Yes, I am a dreamer. For a dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he see the dawn before the rest of the world.

Oscar Wilde

 

Amber craves excitement and adventure. Instead, she’s being bullied at school for having two dads, and life at home isn’t much better. Inspired by Oscar Wilde, Amber realizes that among the millions of people in London, there must be others who feel the same as she does; other dreamers – moonlight dreamers. After chance encounters with Maali, Sky and Rose, Amber soon recruits the three girls to the Moonlight Dreamers. It’s high time they started pursuing their dreams, and how better than with the support of friends?

Praise for The Moonlight Dreamers…
.
‘Utterly charming through even the girls’ most challenging moments, the author’s portrayal of female friendship and self-empowerment is sublimely enriching, and the novel ends with a glorious sense that the girls’ journey is only just beginning: a lifetime of fortifying friendship and Moonlight Dreaming awaits.’ LoveReading.co.uk
.
‘A charming and inspirational story about friendship, dreams and being true to yourself.‘ Book Trust
.
Within the pages of The Moonlight Dreamers I lost myself, but is was within these pages that I found myself too. A sensational, unforgettable novel l that has stolen a piece of my heart. One of the best books I’ve ever had the pleasure of falling in love with.’ Blog of a Bookaholic
.
‘Out of all Curham’s books, this one is particularly gorgeous – and I’m not just talking about that beautiful cover. The only way I can think of to describe The Moonlight Dreamers is that it’s like a hug, and it’s absolutely perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Keris Stainton. A must-read.’ The Mile Long Bookshelf

 

Buy The Moonlight Dreamers here.